Follow us on

Network
 
Regd. Office- Nashik   West Zonal-Mumbai   South Zonal - Chennai  
4, Jodhraj Mahal, Above Hotel Meera and Radhika, Mahatma Nagar Trimbak Road,
Nashik-422007
Ph- +91253-2357058-7758/3298058
Telefax- +91253-2365558
email- ho@nationalcarrying.co.in
  108,Maruti Chambers,
Plot No. 857-A,
Kalamboli,
New Mumbai-400814
Ph-+9122-27421168/27421108/27222299
Email- mumbai@nationalcarrying.co.in
  47/1,48/2 Vilajanallur,
Opposite To Kolkata Highway,
Near Red Hills Toll Gate,
Chollavaram, Chennai-67
Ph- +9144-32952258
Email- chennai@nationalcarrying.co.in
 


     
Sr.No Branch Name / Zone / State Contact Person /Mob/LL/Email
1 Aurangabad (WZ-Maharashtra)  
   
X128/F-1,
MIDC ,Walunz,
Bavaji Complex,
Aurangabad.



Mr. Ganesh Nirwan

Mob.- 09373523858,9373264870
Ph. No. +91240-2552652
Email- aurangabad@nationalcarrying.co.in

2 Ambala (WZ-Maharashtra)  
 
3, Gtc House ,
Near Gurudwara, Saha Chowk,
Ambala

Mr Narendra Sharma

Mob- 8683912988 & 0859831212
Email- ambala@nationalcarrying.co.in

3 Akluj (WZ-Maharashtra)  
 
Flat No. - 08 Vanktesh,
Apartment,Ganesh Nagar,
Aklu
j

Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh

Mob. - 9824041477
Ph. No. +91265-3202126, 2992804
Email- baroda@nationalcarrying.co.in

4 Bangalore (Main) (SZ Karnataka)  
 
38/Pep Bhavan , H Siddhiya Road,
4th Cross, Sudam Nagar,
Lalbaug Main,
Bangalore-560027.

Mr. Subash Chaturvedi

Mob-07483185858
Ph- 080-22224484
Email- banglore@nationalcarrying.co.in

5 Bangalore (Warehouse) (SZ Karnataka)  
 

Mr Shubhash Chaturvedi

Mob-07483185858
Email- banglore@nationalcarrying.co.in

6 Baramati (WZ-Maharashtra)  
 
12-B Anand Apartment,
Market Yard Ffront,
Deshpande Estate,Shivkrupa Nagar,
Baramati, Dist. Pune.

Mr. Vinay Singh

Mob. - 09324940458
Ph. No. +919324940458
Email- baramati@nationalcarrying.co.in

7 Bhopal (Wz Madhya Pradesh)  
 
41, Mandeep, Bhopal

Mr. Avdhesh Singh

Mob.9300505858
Email- bhopal@nationalcarrying.co.in

8 Chennai (SZ Tamilnadu)  
 
Survey No 47/1 48/2, Vijayanallur,
Opposite Kolkata Express Highway,
Near Red Hills Toll Gate,
Chollavaram Chennai-67.

Mr. P. Panti

Mob-8056209190
Mob-9380263849
Ph-044-32952258
Email- chennai@nationalcarrying.co.in

9 Faridabad - (NZ Delhi)  
 
14/5, Mathura Road,
 Sterling Motor,

Mr. Suresh
,

Mob. - 07428081121
Ph. No. +917428081121
Email- faridabad@nationalcarrying.co.in

10 Gwalior (WZ Madhya Pradesh)  
 
4, Anand Nagar,
Near Gyan Ganga Academy,
Gwalior.

Mr. Satyawan Singhal

Mob-09301667888
Mob-09589549799
Email- gwalior@nationalcarrying.co.in

11 Guwahathi - (EZ Assam)  
 
Opposite to ABC Godown,
Beltalla Road,
NH-27,Guwahathi
Aasam.

Mr. Surajmal Choudhary

Mob. - 09435045914
Ph. No. +91 2305760, 2300232
Email-guwhati@nationalcarrying.co.in

12 Hospeth - (Sz Karnataka)  
 
1216, Sonia Nagar,
Near PDIC College,
Dam Road Hospeth

Mr. Brijesh Singh
Mob. - 09379259158 09008532168
Ph. No. 09379259158
Email-hospeth@nationalcarrying.co.in

13 Ichapuram - (Sz Andhra Pradesh)  
 
91 Truck Terminus,
Complex Ichapuram.

Mr. Rambilas Sharma

Mob. - 09331059137
Ph. No. +91680-2244004
Email-ichapuram@nationalcarrying.co.in

14 Kolhapur  
 
Jaivijay House, Near Axis Bank Ltd,
Astha Naka,
Islampur 415409.

Mr. Manoj Sharma

Mob. - 07304510566
Email-ichapuram@nationalcarrying.co.in

15 Mumbai - (West Zonal Office)  
 
108,Maruti Chambers,
Shopping Cum Commercial Complex,
Plot No. 857A, Kalamboli,
New Mumbai-400814

Mr. Raju Singh

Mob. - 09324943358
Ph. No. +9122 27421168, 24722299, 27427108
Telefax - +9122 27426868
Email-nccmumbai@yahoo.com,
         mumbai@nationalcarrying.co.in

16 Nashik - (Redg.Off.)  
 
4, Jodhraj Mahal, 
Above Hotel Meera and Radhika,
Mahatma Nagar,
Trimbak Road,
Nashik-422007

Mr. Vilas Gade

Mob.-09326345258
Ph. No. +91253 2357758, 2357058, 3298058
Telefax - +91253-2365558
Email-nccnashik@bsnl.in
         ho@nationalcarrying.co.in

17 Nashik Warehouse (WZ Maharashtra)  
 
D40, Midc Satpur,  
Backside Of Shayam Sunder Hotel,
Satpur Nashik - 422007

Mr. V. S. Pandey

Ph. No.- 0253-2364464
Email-nashik@nationalcarrying.co.in

18 Nagpur (WZ Maharashtra)  
 
Laskarya Baugh, Circle No 15/21,
Near Kandap Machine,
Nagpur.

Mr. Arun Kumar Singh

Mob-. 8087352014
Email-nagpur@nationalcarrying.co.in

19 Pune (WZ Maharashtra)  
 
Scheme No 12, Building no 23/2,
Chaitrwell, Yamuna Nagar ,
Nigdi Pune -434

Mr. Mukteshwar Rewale

Mob. - 09325003758
Ph. No. +9120-27651158
Email-pune@nationalcarrying.co.in

20 Pondycherry (SZ Tamilnadu)  
 
154,
A Car Street Bilaspeth, 
Puduchery.

Mr. Kamal Deo Mandal 

Mob. - 9944536443
Ph. No. +91413-2273023
Email-nccpondycherry@gmail.com

21 Raipur - (WZ Maharashtra)  
 
Bhan Puri Kaka,
Bilaspur Road,
Raipur.

Mr. Uday Prasad

Mob. - 09926800683
Ph. No. +91771-2323878
Email-raipurncc@gmail.com

22 Shrirampur (WZ Maharashtra)  
 
DPC Bank Colony,
Sangamner Road,
Srirampur.
Dist.- Ahmednagar.



Mr. Rishikesh Singh

Mob.- 9970686332, 9326582418
Mob.- 9970686332, 9326582418
23 Vijaywada (SZ Andhra Pradesh)  
 
D.NO 8-221 2nd floor,
Opposite To Times Hospital,
Ashok Nagar, bandar Road,
Vijaywada 520007

Mr. Rajendranath Jadhav

Mob- 09014340558
Ph. No. -0866-3915558
Email-vijaywada@nationalcarrying.co.in


TOP